FPR 03.18.09 :: Rusted Chain Bike Collective

http://www.websightdesigns.com/frontporch/stream.php?id=2009-03-18_Front_Porch_Radio

Julie discusses sharing the road and other issues relating to bicyclists here in Orlando with special guests from the Rusted Chain Bike Collective.

One thought on “FPR 03.18.09 :: Rusted Chain Bike Collective

  1. Ezra Free says:

    I very much enjoyed this show, thanks for doing what you do. I wish I had a bicycle still, it’s definitely on my TODO list. It was great to hear that I’m not the only person people honk at when they’re bicycling around town though (I sometimes borrow other people’s bikes even though I don’t have my own). I used to love that about chicago the way everyone rode their bikes everywhere. Anyhow take care.

Leave a Reply

